This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.4
Property location
8.2
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.9
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Anna
    pl
    10
    27 November 2017
    Super miejsce
    Brak
    Bardzo wygodne i przyjazne miejsce. Czysty, przestronny i komfortowy pokój. Cicha okolica. Dobry pomysł z kuchnią dostępną dla gości przez cały czas. Miła obsługa. Przepyszne śniadanie. Polecam!
    pl
    7.1
    15 September 2017
    Fair overall
    Sandra
    lt
    5.4
    14 August 2017
    Overpriced stay seizing high-season opportunity. Could suit people, seeking for remote stay.
    If travelling without a car, place is distant from all main attractions as the street it's in has a limited access (two ways only). Lights were dim, TV not working, no trash bin, stains on the carpet, clogged sink - generally place was clean, but aged. I felt overpriced for the facilities I've got.
    Room was spacious, beds were soft, clean and comfy. Place located in a calm and distant from city center area. Great choice only if you have a car! Staff was kind. Breakfast was simple, but nice.
    Joppe
    pl
    3.3
    4 August 2017
    Disappointing
    Breakfast was poor. Our room was way smaller than any room in pictures ,with a constant smell. Absolutely no value for money , disappointing.
    Fresh towels
    Oliver
    lv
    6.7
    30 May 2017
    Humble apartment house in nice location
    The breakfast was very simple. Almost no choices. Nobody at check-in. Room keys were on the table. The beds were by far too soft.
    Nice location. About 20 min. walk to the major shopping street with many cafes.
    Tycho Prins
    nl
    8.8
    28 May 2017
    Fine
    No Wifi connection in the room. Bed was not very comfortable.
    Very good rooms. spacious. friendly personnel.
    Tomasz
    au
    9.6
    1 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olga
    pl
    10
    27 February 2017
    Great place to spend your weekend, or more! Comfortable, clean hotel, high-quality service.
    Wifi signal in our room was too weak. Not a tragedy, but a bit of a bummer.
    We loved the surroundings - the hotel is a 10-15 minute walk from the seaside and the area is suburbian, quiet, pleasant. Clean, newly furnished and spacious rooms. Very friendly staff and delicious breakfast.
    nl
    8.8
    14 August 2016
    Facilities and furniture were a bit dated.
    Quiet location, nice view, friendly host, the place had a cosy feeling to it.
    Barbara
    pl
    9.6
    28 June 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    9.6
    28 April 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodney
    gb
    9.2
    1 March 2016
    Very modern and clean Villa/Appartments. Slightly out the way, but nice walk to shopping about 15min
    Aleksandr
    ru
    7.5
    6 February 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tomas
    cz
    10
    1 February 2016
    Small, cozy hotel on the outskirts of Gdynia, clean spacy rooms and rich breakfast
Close